School Council


The School Council is the governing body of the school and is made up of parent members, staff members and the Principal.

The Council meets once a month to discuss the overall direction of school projects, and to oversee spending priorities.   These meetings are open to the full school community.

An AGM is usually held in late February when half the membership positions become vacant.

 If you are interested in becoming a member of the Council please contact the School for details.

School Council Documents and Information

Below you will find links to key information endorsed by Berry Springs School Council.

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference